Thompson Springs - Season 6 - The White Wall Sessions

Date(s): Saturday, July 7, 2018

Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM


Location: Last Stop CD Shop, 2121 East 10th Street

Contact: Michael Yaeger

Phone: 605-977-0630


Tickets at Sioux Falls' Last Stop CD Shops

Come experience the music of Thompson Springs as The White Wall Sessions films for Season 6!

A Chicago native, Matt Smith started Thompson Springs as an outlet for songs he collected while playing in the Madison-based group, The Sharrows. The group’s new EP, “Fond Regards (2017),” features Pat Sansone of Wilco and frequent collaborator Rob Laakso of Kurt Vile and the Violators. Jacob Bicknase (drums), and Andy Goitia (bass) contribute live and in the studio.

Folk flows
Psych schemes
Sunbeams and daydreams

Back to Events