New DTSF Board Member Approval

The Board of Directors for Downtown Sioux Falls, Inc. strives to renew the Board each year with candidates that are both representative of various stakeholders of DTSF membership, as well as those who will help advance its mission. On behalf of the DTSF Board, the following slate of candidates are proposed to join the Board in 2023. As a member of DTSF, please take a moment to review and to vote your preference by April 10 at 12:00pm.


2023 Slate of Candidates:


Paige Pearson Meyer

Vice President of Corporate Communications, Midco


Taneeza Islam

Executive Director, South Dakota Voices for Peace and South Dakota Voices for Justice



2023 New DTSF Board Member Vote

Do you approve of the slate of candidates as presented above by the DTSF Board of Directors?(Required)